Plastic Ring


Plastic ring

…and I’m sitting there, right, half expecting Jeremy sodding Beadle to come round the corner any minute, you know, like it really wouldn’t surprise me, and after what happened last week, remember, with that … what? The what? Oh that, it’s a set of plastic rings. … No no, it’s plastic. Where was I? Oh yeah, so she’s … it’s what? No, plastic rings. … I don’t know, the humans use them to … Eh? I doubt it. Anyway, let me finish this story…

Leave a comment

Filed under Plastic

Leave a Reply

